Happy holidays!

Oh come all ye faithful! 


What a wonderful time of the year- everything is decorated and ready to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. 


I enjoy the Christmas markets in Europe, the cold weather and the very little chance (but still bigger than in Houston) of snow :)


I will be working two more days and then go back home to my family. 


It's gonna be the first time in two years and I'm really excited about that.


Now that 2014 is ending I am trying to make plans for 2015. They are including possible studies, travel plans,personal fufuture plans and a lot more.  It is really exciting to have as many chances and possibilities but it is also confusing!


We'll see how everything turns out during the next year.


For now I wish all of you a wonderful Christmas time and a blessed year 2015!


Lots of love

Sarah 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0